C+PO's
Contact List 2018-2019:

 
     
Zoe Pasloski
306-371-6479
zoecohoon@hotmail.com
Matthew Pasloski
306-291-0509
mpazz33@hotmail.com
Raelene Pasloski
306-227-0513
raeleneposloski@hotmail.com
Steve Terlesky
306-262-4548
steveterlesky@hotmail.com
Lang Seitz
306-220-6397
georgeLseitz@gmail.com
Karen Smith
306-261-2916
karensmith97@hotmail.com
Jan Gillespie
306-221-6175
jan.gillespie306@gmail.com
Arlene McFarland
306-227-2806
amcfarland@sasktel.net
Manny Pasloski
306-220-9443
e.pasloski@sasktel.net
Diane Cohoon
306-220-7340
Diane.cohoon@sasktel.net
Mike Purdy
306-281-2257
mike.purdy@me.com
Alicia Purdy
306-281-2258
aposloski@hotmail.com
Rick Schafer
306-270-5934
prschafer@sasktel.net
Patti Schafer
306-931-7197
prschafer@sasktel.net
Colin Matthews
306-716-0312
colin.35@gmail.com
Abby Matthews
306-514-1525
amatthe5@wm.com
Tim Thoen
306-370-0408
tthoen@sasktel.net
Ken Fehr
306-290-8899
kenfehr10@gmail.com
Kevin Messer
306-260-4998
kevin.messer@shaw.ca
Sandy McVittie
306-221-7127
sandy.mcvittie@sasktel.net
Monica Smishek
306-717-4004
msmishek@shaw.ca
Derek Lloyd
306-491-6799
megron@live.com
Tyler Gervais
306-281-7199
tygervais@gmail.com
Matthew Pasloski
306-291-0509
mpazz33@hotmail.com
Gene Smith
306-380-3525
gene.r.smith@live.ca
Treana Tuchscherer
306-341-3199
treanat76@gmail.com
Gary Olszewski
306-664-2687
garyolszewski@hotmail.com
Tracey Harder
306-382-9161
tdharder@sasktel.net
Olga Benjamin
TEXT 306-880-4353
olgabenjamin@hotmail.com
Brian Besenski
306-381-9091
bbes@shaw.ca
Arnie Redl
306-220-6951
aredl@gmail.com
Maria Besenski
306-227-7741
mariaefap@me.com
Kathryn Anton
306 713-1710
kathryn.faith@shaw.ca
Derek Brillinger
306 216-7598
derek.brillinger@gmail.com
Jayme Anton
306 227-8417
jayme.anton@shaw.ca
Travis Anton
306 229-8852
travis.anton@nutrien.com
Garnet Richards
306 717-3352
GARNET.RICHARDS@CANADA.CA
Shannon Richards
306-361-8093
Shannonrichards@shaw.ca
Adam Schultz
306 380-2285
schultza@stt.sk.ca
Tania Schultz
306 291-1521
Tania.schltz@sasktel.net
     
 
 
 
Rockstars Coaches-
 
 
Grant Stevenson
306-292-6683
fredflintstone@sasktel.net
Les Reimer
306-280-8178
 lj.reimer@sasktel.net
Brenda Goertzen
306-221-5216
 bggoertzen@shaw.ca
Natal Laycock
306-227-4913
 natal.laycock@gmail.com
Ken Fehr
306-290-8899
kenfehr10@gmail.com
Heather Reimer    
 
 
 
SPARE BOARD
 
 
Danny Stohl
306-382-0982
danstohl@sasktel.net
Joanne Engele
306-242-3795
 
Glenna Barber
306-384-0143
gbarber1@sasktel.net
Bev Bullin
306-229-6055
bbullin35@gmail.com
Greg Brown
306-715-3702
g.j.brown@shaw.ca
Jane Brown
306-715-3774
g.j.brown@shaw.ca
Murray Thiessen
306-280-9872
mjthiessen@sasktel.net
Aaron Lloyd
936-471-4575
 
     
 
 



Note:

"BOOKMARK" THIS PAGE

E-mail us to update your Tel # or Email Address.
UnicornCurling